Beoordelingen

8,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,8
Comfort
7,4
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
7,5
Personeel
8,8
Waar voor uw geld
8,2

Beoordelingen

    Anoniem
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    17 juni 2018
    Het was buiten het hotel erg lawaaiig
    De locatie
    Jimmy
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 mei 2018
    Zeker een geweldig hotel, zeer vriendelijk personeel, prima ontbijt, ruime kamer, zeer goed bereikbaar met tram en het is midden tussen alle plekken die je moet hebben gezien. Aya Sophia, Topkapi palace, Blauwe Moskee alles op loopafstand. Heerlijke plek, echt een aanrader.
    A.G.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 mei 2018

    Prachtige lokatie

    Ontbijt was erg sober
    Lokatie en personeel
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    18 juni 2018

    I expected more from staying there

    The room was dirty, the elevator didn't work, the towels were with holes
    Place
    Muhammad Subki
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 juni 2018

    ok

    the bathroom too dark and too small.
    location is great
    Arsenio II
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 juni 2018

    Amazing location. Great staff. Overall it was an excellent stay!!!

    Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
    Abdul Barry Mamarasid
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juni 2018

    Nice stay

    Nothing
    Convenient to all places
    Tanja
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    5 juni 2018

    Short Stay

    SAYDEH
    lb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    5 juni 2018
    Uncomfortable rooms
    Great location
    Paluica Wright
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 juni 2018

    Perfect location if you are on a short break and want quick access to the main sites!

    Old and a little tattered
    Location location!!
    MARIA
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 juni 2018
    Nice hotel in the very heart of Istanbul. 2 mins walk from Sultanahmet tram stop.
    Renu Bala
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    2 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Saad Aldeeb
    lb

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Naiyana Hasaksree
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2018

    Breakfast very good , and hotel location very good , you can find everything in this area

    Nothing
    Here good in location , can walk to everwhere , and very nice staff
    Syed Shah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 mei 2018

    Great location for a very reasonable price.

    Nothing.
    My second time staying and nothing as changed. Great location, great and accommodating staff.
    Zoe
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 mei 2018

    Friendly and funky!

    The lift was a bit unreliable.
    Great location so close to big sights but off main roads with restaurants and cafes a plenty close by. Management and staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome.
    lu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 mei 2018

    Perfect location and best staff

    The room was slightly cold
    The best spot just next to Hagia Sophia
    Marco_MM
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 mei 2018
    Best location, welcoming, friendly and helpful staff, lovely panorama from roof terrace.
    Larry
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    8 mei 2018
    We were on the third floor and the elevator wasn't working. Also we had no flushing toilet in the room for the three nights we stayed.
    Best bed in any hotel I've stayed in. The location is great and the food at their restaurant was good.
    Mahmood
    pk

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    4 mei 2018

    I will not like to stay in this hotel again

    The breakfast was not very good instead of a double bed, they provided as twin beds joined together There was no water for almost whole night and day, I could not wash myself and I checked out after washing only my face with a bottle of water I purchased from them for 7 TR. The lift was also out of order.
    The location is good
Beoordelingen worden geladen