후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.8
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
7.5
직원
8.8
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 6월 18일

    I expected more from staying there

    The room was dirty, the elevator didn't work, the towels were with holes
    Place
    Muhammad Subki
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 18일

    ok

    the bathroom too dark and too small.
    location is great
    Arsenio II
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 18일

    Amazing location. Great staff. Overall it was an excellent stay!!!

    Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
    Abdul Barry Mamarasid
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 12일

    Nice stay

    Nothing
    Convenient to all places
    Tanja
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 5일

    Short Stay

    SAYDEH
    lb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 6월 5일
    Uncomfortable rooms
    Great location
    Paluica Wright
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 2일

    Perfect location if you are on a short break and want quick access to the main sites!

    Old and a little tattered
    Location location!!
    MARIA
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 2일
    Nice hotel in the very heart of Istanbul. 2 mins walk from Sultanahmet tram stop.
    Renu Bala
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Saad Aldeeb
    lb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Naiyana Hasaksree
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 15일

    Breakfast very good , and hotel location very good , you can find everything in this area

    Nothing
    Here good in location , can walk to everwhere , and very nice staff
    Syed Shah
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일

    Great location for a very reasonable price.

    Nothing.
    My second time staying and nothing as changed. Great location, great and accommodating staff.
    Zoe
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 12일

    Friendly and funky!

    The lift was a bit unreliable.
    Great location so close to big sights but off main roads with restaurants and cafes a plenty close by. Management and staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome.
    lu

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 10일

    Perfect location and best staff

    The room was slightly cold
    The best spot just next to Hagia Sophia
    Marco_MM
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 8일
    Best location, welcoming, friendly and helpful staff, lovely panorama from roof terrace.
    Larry
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 8일
    We were on the third floor and the elevator wasn't working. Also we had no flushing toilet in the room for the three nights we stayed.
    Best bed in any hotel I've stayed in. The location is great and the food at their restaurant was good.
    Mahmood
    pk

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 4일

    I will not like to stay in this hotel again

    The breakfast was not very good instead of a double bed, they provided as twin beds joined together There was no water for almost whole night and day, I could not wash myself and I checked out after washing only my face with a bottle of water I purchased from them for 7 TR. The lift was also out of order.
    The location is good
    Janice
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 4일

    Rude and discriminatory staff, unreliable airport service arrangements by hotel

    I had bad vibes about this hotel from the moment the hotel-arranged transport service left me off the corner of the road, with vague instructions on how to get to the hotel. I got lost and had to ask around to find the location. The airport transfer to take me back to the airport is terrible as well. IT DID NOT ARRIVE TO PICK ME UP (but I prepaid the staff - Ahyan his name the FULL amount of 2-way transport service). I waited 30 minutes for the shuttle at 4:30 AM (I was out and ready by 4:15 just to be prompt) AND THE AIRPORT SERVICE DID NOT ARRIVE. I had to take a taxi from the far corner street and BARELY made it to my flight to Athens! It caused me so much anxiety! The hotel STILL OWES ME MY REFUND OF 25 euros for that paid airport shuttle. They should be responsible for the transportation that they hire for their guest because they are the ones making arrangements in behalf of their guests. THEY STILL OWE ME BACK MY MONEY. They are also rude. I had a friend come up to rest a bit coz we were walking the entire morning around Istanbul so needed to rest and recharge a bit, and within minutes, a staff knocked at my door and said that guest could not have guests. THIS POLICY WAS NOT STATED ANYWHERE IN THE HOTEL PREMISES. They did this twice and said my friend had to leave and cannot stay. They embarrassed me and my guest. To avoid confrontation, I asked to just upgrade the room to double occupancy (since my room is actually a room with 2 beds - but I booked a single occupancy since I wasn't expecting anyone to stay over anyway), AND THEY SAID I COULDN'T DO THAT because my friend was a local. I HAVE NEVER HEARD OF SUCH ABSURD POLICY! They discriminated an occupancy upgrade because it was a local resident who was just taking a few minutes to rest in the room?????
    The only positive thing about this property is it's location. It is within a few feet from the Sultahnahmet tram station, Hagia Sofia and Blue Mosque. Location is in a quiet alley but still central in Istanbul. The city tour bus is also close by and is a good starting point to see most of the city.
    Lightcaster
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 3일

    Good location, but rather disappointing in general

    The hotel didn’t meet our expectations in any category except for the location. 1) As we checked in, my colleague got a room with no window (see the picture attached). Well, the window just faces a gloomy concrete wall, so the room feels like an isolation cell in a prison. Because of this wall, it’s also cold and moisty in the room. My colleague was deeply upset with getting this room, so we considered moving out of the hotel immediately. The owner/manager of the hotel assured us that next day he’ll change the room for a one with a proper window. With a heavy heart, we agreed. However, it wasn’t the end: as my colleague tried to turn on the shower, it didn’t work (only the tap worked, but the switcher to the shower didn’t). As we called the manager again, he somehow switched it to the shower, but we couldn’t master the trick ourselves, so my colleague had to use the shower in my room anyway. On the bright side, the next day my colleague got another room which seemed to be OK. However, I consider it be ABSOLUTELY inappropriate to give people such an “isolation cell room” with a concrete wall instead of a window without informing the guest about such conditions in advance, let alone for the same price as a normal room. All in all, it was a very disappointing experience which ruined the first impression from the city. 2) It’s surprising how spartan the hotel rooms are. There is practically nothing in there – no dental kit, no teapot, no slippers or bathrobes – nothing, except a pair of glasses. 3) It’s really strange, but there were no clothes hooks in the entire room. I had to improvise by putting my clothes and wet towels on a hanger. Are the hooks really that expensive not to equip a room with them? 4) Some of the furniture is falling into pieces, like my bedside table: its door was hanging on only one screw.
    Location of this hotel is its main and, basically, the only advantage (the second one is the friendly personnel). Living right in front of Hagia Sophia and next to a train station is surely a big plus. Is was also nice to get hot tea anytime we wanted.
    Maher
    qa

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 28일

    It was a very nice period the hotel location is very nice it’s little expensiv but it save money

    All are good
    Very nice site near by metro station and all Sultanahmet musium Very helpful team Hotel location it help you to save your money for transportation trips
이용 후기 로딩중